This entry was posted in Computer and tagged cover photos , delete , facebook , profile pictures by Krunk. Break them apart at each dot so they look something like: Permanently delete the Facebook account will completely remove and purge all personally identifiable information associated with the Facebook account from Facebook database. The tag removal window has an option to report spam or abuse to the tagging system in case somebody is repeatedly tagging you in spam photos. How to delete a profile picture or cover photo from Facebook Posted on by Krunk So last week, I uploaded 2 cover photos to my Facebook page so I could see which one looked better. To delete a photo, find the photo and click on it to open it. This entry was posted in Computer and tagged cover photos , delete , facebook , profile pictures by Krunk. Now Facebook will delete all their synced photos unless users install the Moments app. An email will be sent to indicate that the Facebook account will be deleted in 14 days. Zoom - Click and drag the slider at the bottom of the window right to zoom in. The social network began notifying users that it would soon delete all their synced photos if they did not install the app, which was released in June This will open your Facebook News Feed if you're logged in.